INTERNATIONAL COMMITTEE

COMPOSITION AND MEMBERSHIP 2023-2024

COMPOSITION	MEMBERSHIP
Members Ex Officio	
PVC International	Miss Dawn Anderson
Associate Dean International – GSBS	Mr Daniel Baxter
Associate Dean International – SHLS	Dr Karen Thomson
Associate Dean International – SCEBE	Dr Charles Russell
Head of Marketing & Recruitment	tbc
International Mobility Lead	Professor Bob Gilmour
Head of International Partnership Administration and Governance	Mrs Angela Miller
Director of Student Experience	Ms Jackie Main
Associate Academic Registrar (UKVI Compliance)	Mrs Frances McNally
Representative from GCU London	Professor Peter Jones
Representative from Department of Quality Assurance & Enhancement	Mr Alen MacKinlay
Representative from the Research & Innovation Office	Mr Mark Anderson
Representative from the Institute for University to Business Education (U2B)	Mrs Fiona Stewart-Knight
Representative from Students' Association	Mr Wilfred Obi
Elected Member	
Representative from Elected Academic Staff	Dr Gordon Hill

Secretary:

Lesley McGinley, Governance Administrator

By Invitation:

Lorraine Kerr, Head of Legal & Governance, Department of Governance & Legal Services Kirsty Roden, Director of Strategy & Planning, Department of Strategy, Planning & Business Intelligence

Jill Watt, Director of Development & Global Engagement, GCU Foundation